Skip navigation

Friday!

As you can tell I’m very excited about the weekend. I’ve been dragging this week – I don’t know if it’s because I’m getting sick or if it’s just that four weeks of class is starting to slow my processors. Either way, it’s Friday, and after I go to yoga and Contracts and Torts, I’m traveling to New Hampshire to go hiking in the White Mountains with B. The weather is supposed to be lovely.

It’s interesting how a few weeks in SoRo has changed my perspective on crowds. I drove to Hanover earlier this week to do some shopping and it felt crowded and claustrophobic. (If you’re not familiar with the area, Hanover has a population of maybe 10,000 people, mostly college students. They have stop lights (!), and parking is metered(!!).) I made my purchases and felt a wave of relief when I got back on the highway to return home.

Post a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.
