Skip navigation

Cold and Windy

It is ridiculously windy and it’s been so cold lately.  I’m going to need to start layering excessively for my walk to and from school.  This weekend I have to revise my open memo.  It shouldn’t be too difficult since I did very well on my first draft.  I just need to iron out a few kinks.  My Dean’s Fellows that taught the legal writing class have been stressing how important this memo is because it will be used as our writing sample when we apply for jobs for the summer.  However, that doesn’t apply to me since I’m in the joint program and will be taking classes for my masters degree over the summer.  I still want to do well on my memo though.  This weekend, any 1L who signed up early for BarBri can watch review videos for some of the first year classes in preparation for final exams.  Hopefully it will be helpful.

Here’s to bundling up and studying hard…

Post a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.