Skip navigation

Break

My plans over break were to practice snowboarding up at Stowe, but plans always change.  The weather decided to warm up to the mid 40s and melt half the snow so snowboarding wasn’t the ideal choice.  Instead of playing in the snow like I hoped for, I was very productive and studious.  I’ve been confirming summer internship details, planning for Solutions Conference, and catching up on the student organizations that I’m involved with.  In addition, I’ve been practicing my research and writing skills by starting on my outlines and a paper for Legal Writing II.  I miss going someplace warm for break, but it was nice to have some peace and quiet along with the warm sunshine of Vermont over break.

Post a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.
