Skip navigation

Still 85

So it is still sunny and warm.  It has been getting up to 80-85 degrees over the last few days.  During my study breaks, I’ve been taking my dog, Rock, down to the river to swim.  I’ve found that this is a great way to relax and de-stress over the coming exams.  Tomorrow, I am going to pick up my Criminal Law take home along with the VJEL and Law Review write-on packets.  Of course, I am going to wait to work on these until after Constitutional Law on Thursday afternoon because I have been working quite hard to make sure I am prepared for this exam.

One lesson to be learned from Con Law Review Session today: Turn off your cell phone or turn it on silent so that the whole class doesn’t laugh at you and you turn all red in the face from being embarrassed.  This is the first and last time that this will happen to be, but I wanted to make sure you know and remember.

Back to studying.

Post a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.
