Skip navigation

And the Semester Begins . . .

Although I was not happy to return to the cold Vermont weather, I am excited to be back at school. All of my new classes seem really interesting, and all of my Professors are very approachable.

The biggest change that I am implementing in my studies is that I am now going to try and take all of my notes on my computer. Last semester I hand wrote all of my notes, and at the end of the semester I found it hard to organize my outlines in a timely manner. Hopefully typing my notes and briefs will allow me to organize my thoughts more efficiently.

This weekend we are all required to attend a negotiation writing workshop. I think that the workshop will be very beneficial, although I wish is was not on a Saturday!

Post a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.
