Skip navigation

Exam Stress Begins Again

The craziness has begun again. Finals are approaching, and I am swamped in paper.  Oral arguments, papers, and outlines, OH MY!!! I have a few makeup classes scheduled within the next two weeks as well. Stress is beginning to run me ragged. I have just finished making myself a calendar to keep my workload in balance. Unfortunately, I already have to push assignments back because I over booked myself. Yikes. The day never seems to have enough hours in it . . . Last semester I had 3 in-school exams and this semester I have 4.

At least I am beginning to see the light at the end of the semester 🙂

26 more days until reading period :/ Happy studying everyone!

Post a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.
