Skip navigation

Wrap Up

There are slightly over two weeks of classes left before reading period and finals.  In some classes, the end of the semester is relaxing, with guest speakers and reviews.  In others, it is a frantic race to cover the material before the last class.  My second draft of my Advanced Writing Requirement is due tomorrow, and I finally feel confident with how it is coming together.  Let’s hope my professor feels the same way!

My final exam schedule is spread out nicely.  For one class I don’t have an exam, just a final paper.  Two classes have take home tests, and two are in class exams.  I have a few days in between the in class tests, which if a manage time well, should work out to my advantage.  Luckily, there is a light at the end of the tunnel, a week long vacation with my husband after finals are over.

Post a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.
