Skip navigation

How is it almost October

I swear yesterday it was July. And then today I woke up and there were leaves on the ground and the day turns into twilight before Jeopardy’s over.

I’ve been busier these three weeks then at any point first year. I’ve got three calendars keeping track of endless meetings and interviews. I even double-booked yesterday, the major flaw in my use of multiple calendars. My class work has been become secondary, my days, nights and dreams are filled with cite checking for VJEL and researching for my Appellate brief and reading law review articles in preparation for writing my Note. Whoever said first year was the hardest, that if you make through first year its all gravy, must have dropped out the summer after their first year.

Post a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.
