Skip navigation

Halloween

In general I am not one for costumes. I love seeing them on other people, but dress-up is often not for me, mostly because I lack the creative ability to come up with something fantastic, or marginally good. Hand me a funny hat or a mask and I think I am done. Thankfully, attending Crossroads and eating candy requires little creative input. I love that VLS students embrace Halloween as an opportunity to strut their stuff. mostly, I am pleased that for hundreds of law students, there are usually not many who fall back on the black-robed justices. Then again, I shouldn’t criticize, as a person who is probably going to put on a hat with glitter on it and call it a costume. Thankfully, in my book, its the candy that counts.

Post a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.
