Skip navigation

Closer to the End

Today is my last day of classes for my last fall semester of school ever!  I’m really excited!  I cannot wait to graduate – only 162 days left.  I’ve been going to school straight since I’ve been 5 years old with breaks that always pertained to internships, semester in practice, etc.  So I’m really ready to get to the “real world” and put everything I’ve learned into practice. 

Since it’s my last day, I’m heading home until Jan. 10th when I come back for the spring semester.  I can do this because all my classes have final papers that are 20-25 pages long.  So I will be busy writing these by Dec. 17th even though the finals exam period ends on the 22nd.  Wish me luck!

Post a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.
