Skip navigation

Two Weeks and Counting

Wow-two weeks of classes left.  I cannot believe my law school career has gone by so fast.  I think this has been the fastest and most difficult three years of my life.  But, in the end, it will be the most rewarding three years, and will shape how I live my life the rest of my life.   I can’t wait to see my family for graduation but it is going to be really hard to say good bye to some of my classmates.

My finals are a nice mix.  I have two in-class exams, one take home, and one final paper.  They will keep me busy, but I know ultimately they will be nothing compared to my bar prep.  I received the schedule for my bar prep course last week, and I am very happy that with my course decisions during law school.  There are only a few subjects that I have not already covered thoroughly in a class.

Post a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.
