Skip navigation

Last Day

Today is the last day of my law school career.  I am happy, sad, and scared out of my mind.  I am happy because I am ready to move on from this period of life and enter the working world.  I am sad because I have to say good bye to a lot of great people.  And, I am scared out of my mind because I don’t know what happens next.  I have enjoyed my time at VLS.  I have met some great classmates, professors, and staff, ate delicious food, and learned that I am capable of handling a lot more than I ever thought I could.  Law school is the ultimate test in balancing.  Although I didn’t always balance everything as well as I would have liked, I realized this year that I did a better job then I thought I would.

Post a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.
