Skip navigation

I Come Not To Celebrate!

I have come not to announce the death of Bin Ladin, for his obituary has already been read and given the relevance of the event, most of you have already heard.   Unlike the crowd infront of the White House, I have come neither to celebrate his death nor curse him further.  I am here because there is a question on my mind that is baffling: Has he been living in Pakistan all this while, a country receiving so much money from the US, and how did we not know or did we?  This is the question that I would like to see answered because I think it will shed better light on the so called War on Terror.  I am refusing to be distracted by the murder of one evil man, but to understand instead, the nature of the evil we face.

Post a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.
