Skip navigation

Wrapping Up

Two classes done, three to go!  The last few days have been filled with reading, outlining, and taking practice tests.  I have one more day of studying and then my exams begin.  Wednesday and Thrusday I have in class exams and I have a take home to complete by next Wednesday.  I hope to get my take home exam complete as soon as possible, but it depends on how much brain matter I have left over after my two 4 hour exams.

After exams are over, I have two weeks of fun planned before my bar course begins.  Of course, I have some bar prep that needs to be done before the course begins, but I plan on spending some time relaxing and enjoying myself.  My husband and I have at least one trip to visit family planned.  In addition, we will be attending my first ever rock concert.  Somehow I managed to reach 24 years old without seeing a band live, other than bands local to the area I grew up in.  I also have a trip planned with friends from school to pick out dresses for graduation.  Last, but not least, there are activities leading up to graduation ending with my graduation from law school!

Post a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.
