Skip navigation

Time Warp…

I don’t know what it is, but law school feels like some sort of weird time trap.  Some days, it seems like the day/week/semester is dragging on and on.  Other days I have a minor panic attack when I realize how far into the semester we actually are.  Don’t get me wrong, I’m ready for the semester to be over (mostly I’m ready for it to be Christmas), but when I realize that the end of the semester means I have to survive finals first, I’m more content with it being November forever.  Unfortunately, we all know that is not possible, so I have to try to mentally prepare myself for things to come.  I think as with any daunting task, I tend to spend more energy freaking myself out, and then once it “begins”, I realized its not as terrifying as I imagined….

Post a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.
