Skip navigation

Morning After

Yesterday was the last day of classes. It’s hard for me to believe that my first semester of law school has come and gone. If every semester goes by this quick, May 2014 will be here before I know it! Yet, I expect the semesters will slow as the newness fades, as law school becomes routine, and as finals transition from exams to papers and projects. Enough speculating. For now, my focus is exams. Two weeks, four tests, and LOTS of studying stand between me and a much-needed (and hopefully well-deserved) break. I took last night off from studying to enjoy dinner, dessert, and drinks with friends. Today, however, the final push begins in earnest. If the previous weeks have been any indication, the next two will fly. Back to the books!

Post a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.
