Skip navigation

The End Is Near Again!

The end comes so fast when one is busy doing something else.  It is unbelievable to think that my 2L year has already come to a close.  It has been a rather busy year, but with enormous fun, in addition to the fact that I am becoming a 3L; something that was merely a dream two years ago.  My course load was rather heavy this year and I was also busy running the Jeneba Project, but there have been many opportunities to concentrate more on my focus area, which is International Law. I took three International Law classes this semester, alone. The requirements had to be done the first year, but the second year brought the beginning of the opportunity to really study the things I like, and I am looking forward to the final lapse in this race.

Post a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.
